

STUDENT COUNCIL 2020 - 21

APPOINTED IN NOVEMBER 2020

S.NO	Head Boy	Head Girl	Cultural	Mess	Editorial	Sports	House Captains	House Vice	MUN	MUN
			Committee	Committee	Prefect	Prefect		Captains	President	Secretary
			Prefect	Prefect						
1	RISHI DUBEY	SANYA	ISHIKA	MONAS	DHANANJAY	POOJAL	SPARSH	DISHA	NAMAN	MADHUR
		RICHARIYA		MISHRA			PANNA HOUSE	PANNA HOUSE		
							(Yellow Colour)	(Yellow Colour		
2			CDIIANI	NIKHIL	МАНАК	ARYAN	RAJVEER	SAMARTH		
			SRIJAN SINGH	MIKHIL	WATAK	ANTAN	MANULA LIQUICE	MANULA LIQUICE		
			SINGH				KANHA HOUSE	KANHA HOUSE		
							(Green Colour)	(Green Colour)		
3							AKRITI	Saurabh Singh		
							PENCH HOUSE	PENCH HOUSE		
							(Blue Colour)	(Blue Colour)		
							(Blue Colour)	(Blac colour)		
4							YASH GUPTA	ABHINAV		
							SATPURA	SATPURA		
							HOUSE (Red	HOUSE (Red		
							Colour)	Colour)		