

## STUDENT COUNCIL 2021 - 22

## **APPOINTED IN NOVEMBER 2020**

S.NO	Head Boy	Head Girl	Cultural Committee	Mess Committee	Editorial Prefect	Sports Prefect	House Captain	House Vice Captain	MUN President	MUN Secretary
1	RISHI DUBEY	ISHIKA JAIN	Prefect DISHA NAIK	Prefect MONAS MISHRA	DHANANJAY PRATAP SINGH CHANDEL	POOJAL AGRAWAL	SPARSH ASATI PANNA HOUSE	JYOTI DUBEY PANNA HOUSE	NAMAN CHAURASIA	MADHUR JAIN
2			SRIJAN SINGH GAUR	NIKHIL KUMAR	MAHAK CHAURASIA	AARYAN SHIVHARE	RAJVEER RAJA PARMAR KANHA HOUSE	SAMARTH GUPTA KANHA HOUSE		
3							AKRITI MISHRA PENCH HOUSE	SAURABH SINGH NIRANJAN PENCH HOUSE		
4							YASH GUPTA SATPURA HOUSE	ABHINAV GUPTA SATPURA HOUSE		