Student Council 2022-23	
Head Boy	Ram Shukla
Head Girl	Prakrati Singh
Sports Captain	Yuvraj Singh Bundela
Panna House Captain	Shourya Vardhan Singh
Vice Captain	Vaishant Pateriya
Prefects	Ayushman Chandra
	Aadhya Rai
	Ayushman Singh Chouhan
Pench House Captain	Aman Singh
Vice Captain	Ikra Khan
Prefects	Vivan Rai
	Alakh Agarwal
	Paras Asati
Satpura House Captain	Radhika Tiwari
Vice Captain	Akshat Khare
Prefects	Hira Khan
	Arnav Gupta
	Anshika Parihar
Kanha House Captain	Atharv Shivare
Vice Captain	Adarsh Pandey
Prefects	Diksha Mishra
	Aditya Kushwaha
	Zooni Khan