Prefectorial body [Session 2024-25]				
Head Boy (Golden badge) :	Vansh Pratap Singh (12)			
Head Girl (Golden badge):	Vanshika Dixit (12)			
Sports Committee Prefect :(Golden badge)	Sahroz Khan (12)			
Editorial Committee Prefect (Golden badge)	Jeroosha Accamma Jewel (10)			
Cultural Committee Prefect (Golden badge):	Akshat Khare (10)			
Mess Committee Prefect (Golden badge):	Arnav Mahrotra (11)			
Pench House Captain (Blue badge)	Shiv Agrawal (11)			
Pench House Vice-Captain (Blue badge):	Ikra Khan (10)			
Panna House Captain (Yellow badge)	Aryan Gupta (11)			
Panna House Vice-Captain (Yellow badge)	Laisha Lalwani (9)			
Kanha House Captain (Green badge)	Insha Khan (11)			
Kanha House Vice-Captain (Green badge)	Anushka Shivhare (9)			
Satpura House Captain (Red badge)	Amit Yadav (11)			
Satpura House Vice-Captain (Red badge)	Aditya Bhaskar (12)			